If you need assistance, please call 603-966-3409

About

Featured Agents

Akvile Dargiene

603-809-0561
akvile@arrisrealty.com

Bob Nicosia

Realtor

603-966-3409
603-400-4947
License Number: NH #072327 / MA #9018103
bob@arrisrealty.com

A REALTOR® has one, and only one, meaning: REALTOR® is a federally registered collective membership mark which identifies a real estate professional who is member of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. Personal Service With A Difference You probably know how important it is to find the right real estate agent when you are focusing on a financial investment as substantial and as personal as your home. What you should know about me is that, I believe wholeheartedly in the unique, personal nature of real estate. You will see that revealed in how I follow through on what I promise, as I carefully guide you through the many steps and decisions along the way.

Chris Cormier

603-867-7307
chris@arrisrealty.com

Cory Dows

978-877-2817
cory@arrisrealty.com

Donna Howell

Realtor

603-930-6470
License Number: NH 069296 MA 9565269
donna@arrisrealty.com

Elise Labbe

603-930-4033
Elise@arrisrealty.com

Isabella Lizotte

603-289-8755
isabella@arrisrealty.com

Kelsa York

603-545-4937
kelsa@arrisrealty.com

Mary Palm

443-695-8744
mary@arrisrealty.com

Matt D'Angelo

603-521-5062
matt@arrisrealty.com

Maurice Robichaud

603-759-6533
License Number: 056032
mrobichaud@arrisrealty.com

Melissa Occhipinti

603-716-3977
melissa@arrisrealty.com

Mollie McDonah

603-689-6498
mollie@arrisrealty.com

Peter Eisan

Realtor

603-760-8724
License Number: 079099
Peter@arrisrealty.com

Peter Eisan is an active member of the Greater Manchester/ Nashua Board of REALTORS® (GMNBR) and is so excited to have such a strong community focus towards real estate. With a passion for service in the Southern New Hampshire area, Peter is ready to help with your home buying and selling needs. As a proud member of the Arris Realty family, Peter carries the values of hard work, integrity, and outstanding client service into everything he does. When Peter isn’t making homeownership dreams come true for his clients, he enjoys spending time staying active with his exercise and experimenting different delicious recipes in the kitchen. Peter lives in Merrimack, NH with his future wife Kristen & daughter Ashlynn.

Steve Boyle

Realtor

603-966-3409
603-459-5038
License Number: 072616
steve@arrisrealty.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from arrisrealty.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Arris Realty
Maurice Robichaud
74 Northeastern Blvd Unit 13A
Nashua, NH 03062
603-966-3409

The property listing data and information set forth herein were provided to MLS Property Information Network, Inc. from third party sources, including sellers, lessors and public records, and were compiled by MLS Property Information Network, Inc. The property listing data and information are for the personal, non commercial use of consumers having a good faith interest in purchasing or leasing listed properties of the type displayed to them and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties which such consumers may have a good faith interest in purchasing or leasing. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations and warranties as to the accuracy of the property listing data and information set forth herein.
neren-logo.png Copyright 2023 New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate displayed on this site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated February 3, 2023.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com